Canny's Google Workspace integration lets you import groups of users from Google Workspace, so you can track feedback from fellow teammates.
To get started, go to the Google Workspace page in your Settings and use the Connect button:
After connecting your G Suite account, and choosing some groups, we'll immediately begin importing users. We'll also re-import every week, when new members join your team. You can also trigger an import manually!
Revoke access from offboarded employees
You can also choose to revoke access from people once they leave your company. Google Workspace will automatically notify Canny when a Google Workspace user account is deleted, and then Canny will revoke permissions accordingly.
As always, let us know if you have any questions! We are here to help! 😃