As an admin, you can delete users tracked in Canny via the Users page:

When you delete a user, you will remove their:

  • Votes
  • Comments
  • Posts that have no votes or comments (we will keep posts open that have vote/comments from other users)

Once you delete a user, they will also be removed as a tracked user. The changes will be reflected in your billing page.

Did this answer your question?